BREAK! Nia Sharma to enter Karan Johar’s Bigg Boss OTT on September 1

La Khabri has revealed that on September 1, on Bigg Boss OTT, we will see Nia Sharma entering the house. Yes, you read that right. While nothing has been confirmed yet, there is a strong rumor on social media that Nia Sharma is the new contestant and the show’s first Wild Card contestant. El Khabri has tweeted about the same thing, but has said that nothing is confirmed as of now. El Khabri also tweeted a snapshot from the livestream in which there was a banner with Nia Sharma’s photo and the banner spoke about the wild card entrant. Nia Sharma is fierce and fierce and she is not the one who sits and suffers in silence. She is a boss and knows how to return it in the wildest way. Now many of the viewers wondered if Nia Sharma is a contestant / wild card contestant or what. Siddharth Kannan tweeted a couple hours ago that Nia would enter the house as a guest. This means that yes, she would stay and challenge the contestants. This is one of the most exciting news of the moment about Bigg Boss OTT, don’t you think? First things first, check out The Khabri and Sidharth Kannan’s tweets here: Read Also – Bigg Boss OTT: Gauahar Khan SLAMS Nishant Bhat for Criticizing His Win in Season 7; says, ‘Angoor khatte hai’ – see tweets

Meanwhile, this weekend, we saw the Janmashtami celebration at Bigg Boss OTT. Contestants: Raqesh Bapat, Shamita Shetty, Divya Aggarwal, Pratik Sahejpal, Neha Bhasin, Akshara Singh, Millind Gaba and more excited about Janmashtami’s special songs. It was a pleasure for all the fans. Also Read – Bigg Boss OTT: Ridhi Dogra comes out in support of Raqesh Bapat; says: “Unfortunately, saying out loud and twisting words is considered entertainment”

Last night, Karan Johar announced that there will be no evictions this week. It also gave a surprise about a wild card entrant. Many want Zeeshan Khan to return to the show. On opening night, we saw Karan Nath, Zeeshan Khan, Urfi Javed, Raqesh Bapat, Muskan Jattana, Prateek Sehajpal, Nishant Bhat, Millind Gaba, Akshara Singh, Divya Agarwal, Ridhima Pandit, Neha Bhasin, Shamita Shetty entering Bigg Boss OTT home. Of these, Ridhima Pandit, Urfi Javed, Karan Nath and Zeeshan Khan are no longer in the competition. Also read: Bigg Boss OTT: Millind Gaba, Pratik Sahejpal, Shamita Shetty and more. Did you know which contestant has the most followers?

Stay tuned to BollywoodLife for the latest news and updates from Bollywood, Hollywood, South, TV and Web-Series.
Click to join us on Facebook, Twitter, Youtube and Instagram.
Also follow us on Facebook Messenger for the latest updates.

Related Posts

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *