Dwayne Johnson, Charrlize Theron, Chris Hemsworth, the cast of Stranger Things and many other stars unite for Netflix’s biggest fan event – major announcements expected



Hold your breath and take a seat if you’re not already seated because Netflix is ​​bringing together some of the biggest stars from Hollywood, Bollywood, Korea, and the OTT space for a global mega fan event, scheduled for September 25. Titled Tudum, after the sound you hear every time content is played on Netflix, the huge fan event will bring together the likes of Dwayne Johnson, Charlize Theron, Chris Hemsworth, the cast of Stranger Things, Idris Elba, Jason Bateman, John Cho, Adam Sandler, an anime character to boot, and a host of other notable stars and actors as some major announcements, including first looks, teasers, trailers, and release dates for some highly anticipated web series and movies, both the returning ones and the upcoming movies. new ones are expected to appear. be announced. Read Also – BL Recommends: From Irrfan Khan’s Middle Angrezi to Shah Rukh Khan’s Lion King: Father’s Day Movies To Watch With Your Dear Daddy.

How to watch

The virtual live streaming event begins on September 25 at 9:30 pm IST / 9 am PST / 12 pm EST / 4 pm GMT / 1 am JST and KST. The event will be streamed through Netflix’s YouTube channels around the world, in addition to Twitter and Twitch. There will be special preview shows highlighting Korean and Indian series and movies along with exciting anime content starting at 5:30 pm IST / 5am PST / 8am EST / 12pm GMT / 9pm JST and KST on specific channels. Also read: BL recommends: 8 romantic movies and web series to watch on Netflix, Zee5, MX Player and other OTT platforms to make the most of your weekend

What to expect

More than 70 films and series will be presented throughout the three-hour TUDUM event, including some of the most popular comeback seasons such as Stranger Things, Bridgerton and The Witcher, La Casa De Papel and Cobra Kai, as well as blockbuster films from box office like Red Notice. , Don’t Look Up, Extraction, The Harder They Fall, The Old Guard and more. Fans will be the first to hear the latest news and see the first looks, new trailers, and exclusive clips during interactive panels and conversations with Netflix creators and stars, including Also Read – What To Watch On Netflix This Week: Hubie Halloween, The Haunting of Bly Manor, Ginny Weds Sunny – 5 OTT Titles To Satiate Your Binge-Watching Need

What else? You ask? Well, for starters, the long-awaited Stranger Things season 4 trailer might finally drop, which would definitely satiate the appetite of fans waiting for what now seems like forever. The next big announcement could be a sneak peek at Dwayne Johnson’s action movie, also known as The Rock, Ryan Reynolds and Gal Gadot, Red Notice, one of Netflix’s biggest movies, slated for later this year. In addition to these, Jason Bateman’s first Ozark looks are also expected to be released, along with projects starring Idris Elba, Adam Sandler, John Cho and others.

All in all, Netflix is ​​doing its best to ensure that such an event has never been seen on any other OTT platform.

Stay tuned to BollywoodLife for the latest news and updates from Bollywood, Hollywood, South, TV and Web-Series.
Click to join us on Facebook, Twitter, Youtube and Instagram.
Also follow us on Facebook Messenger for the latest updates.





www.bollywoodlife.com

Related Posts

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *